Partner Institutions

The initiatives of Luntiang Pilipinas would not have been accomplished and successful if not for the valuable support and assistance of our partner institutions:


  1. National Youth Commission
  2. Department of Education
  3. Board of Investments
  4. Philippine Economic Zone Authority
  5. Department of Environment and Natural Resources
  6. Bureau of Plant Industry – Department of Agriculture
  7. Liga ng mga Barangay National
  8. National Parks Development Committee


  1. De La Salle University
  2. University of the Philippines, Los Banos, Laguna
  3. Polytechnic University of the Philippines
  4. Assumption College, Antipolo
  5. Cavite State University
  6. Ateneo De Manila University
  7. Far Eastern University
  8. National Defense College of the Philippines
  9. Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University


  1. Habitat for Humanity Philippines Foundation
  2. World Agroforestry
  3. Haribon Foundation


  1. Rustan’s Marketing Corporation
  2. Toyota Motors Phils. Foundation
  3. Embassy of New Zealand
  4. Puso ng Siemens Foundation
  5. Max’s Restaurant
  6. Plastimer Industrial Corporation
  7. Bayer Philippines
  8. S & R Price
  9. San Miguel Corporation
  10. Coca-Cola Exports Corp.
  11. Caltex (Phils.)
  12. Tetra Pak (Phils.) Ltd. Co.
  13. Manila North Tollways Corp.
  14. Philippine National Construction Corporation
  15. South Luzon Tollway Corporation
  16. Phil. Business for Social Progress
  17. Metro Bank Foundation
  18. Citibank
  19. Shell Foundation
  20. Shell Phil. Petroleum Corp.
  21. Petron Corporation
  22. Phil. Wood Prod. Assoc. Inc.
  23. FF Cruz & Co. Inc.
  24. Management Association of the Philippines Agribusiness and Countryside Development Foundation
  25. Philippine Trade Foundation Inc.
  26. Intel Philippines